Wow, It has been quite a while since I last updated this blog. Much apologies. However, in celebration of the holiday season, I come bearing gifts!

Yesterday I was given the opportunity to attend a shoot shop with a wonderful photographer couple The Frenzels. I’ve been a fan of their work for months ever since I met them at a bridal show in Newport. I love the way they capture life in each of their photos. The use of natural lighting and emotions make me smile each photo I see by them. It was an honor to learn their techniques and tips.

Please feel free to check out their photos here: http://www.thefrenzelsblog.com/
During the shoot shop, we were given the chance to practice by taking photos of a couple of The Frenzels’ friends and family members. Here are some shots from that day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.